Legal Representation for Northern New Jersey

The Law Office of Philip B. Vinick will take the time to understand your legal issues, your values and your goals. We can offer a variety of legal options to protect your interests while promoting your success. Learn More...

Essex County NJ Divorce Lawyer

Over 30 Years Experience with New Jersey Divorce Legal Matters

If you have decided to divorce, a number of difficult legal and emotional hurdles await you — decisions on alimony, child custody and property division that reflect your wishes and satisfy state guidelines.

The Law Office of Philip B. Vinick can help you. For more than 30 years, Mr. Vinick has guided many divorcing individuals and couples to sound, workable solutions. He blends your wishes, his own comprehensive legal knowledge and proven strategies to accomplish your divorce goals. Relax, we'll handle all your legal issues.

If an issue can be negotiated to your satisfaction, it will be. If divorce litigation is necessary, we will not hesitate to voice your opinions in court. Contact us to secure an initial consultation. You can reach us in Roseland, Livingston and surrounding counties by calling 973-577-6056 or sending an e-mail.

Philip B. Vinick Has the Service, Skills, Sensitivity & Solutions That Help You

You can trust our lawyer's decades of experience and client commitment to get results in practice areas such as:

  • Uncontested, contested and high net worth divorce
  • Child support, custody and visitation
  • Spousal support (alimony)
  • Property division
  • Protective orders
  • Postnuptial agreements

After your divorce is completed, we can be of service when issues of parental relocation, post-decree modifications and support enforcement actions arise.

Speak With Our Family Law Attorney Today

We offer maximum availability to your questions and concerns. Call us now at 973-577-6056 or send us an e-mail. If you need an evening or weekend appointment, we can provide it. We proudly serve divorce and family law clients in the New Jersey counties of Essex, Morris, Union and Passaic.